solutions

 

 

 

Take a closer look at Comarch's full portfolio of products and services that facilitate the design, implementation, launching and management of gamified loyalty programs of any type and multi-stage marketing campaigns as well as Business Intelligence tools for retail, banking, telco and transport clients.

 

Plan

In today’s market, only well targeted and personalized offers delivered at the appropriate time can generate real return on marketing investment. Customers expect the adaptation of the company’s marketing to match their specific needs. However, company decision-makers expect marketers to demonstrate real and measurable effects of conducted campaigns while optimizing costs.

To speak directly to each individual customer when a company has a very large database of customers and prospects is only possible by using sophisticated IT automation tools.

Comarch Campaign Management

planifier

Engage

Gaining the attention and loyalty of clients is a very difficult process. In fact, it is a battle of engagement, so companies must drive business in a new way.

Gamification is rooted in proven psychological and social mechanisms which improve engagement of clients by creating amazing adventures. 

To create interactive and engaging scenarios and to make communication with clients more effective, we use the newest concept – Internet of Things, based on iBeacons, Google Glasses and smartwatches.

Comarch Customer Engagement

Comarch Travel Engagement

engager les clients

Reward

One of the key challenges for customer-oriented enterprises is to find effective marketing methods to create strong loyalty linkage between customers and company that increases sales opportunities and reduces customer migration. 

This creates the need for tools able to improve understanding of clients’ behavior and their shopping habits in order to increase monetization of acquired insights on customers and boost customer loyalty towards specific brand and products.

Comarch Loyalty Management

Comarch Loyalty Management Travel Edition

 

récompenser

Analyze

As the volume of customer data (transactional, behavioral and unstructured) and number of data sources continue to grow rapidly, companies are in danger of becoming increasingly rich in data, but unable to always utilize it in an appropriate manner. Moreover, marketers are pressured to show real and measurable effects from their initiatives and increase returns from marketing spends.

These challenges require employing advanced business intelligence solutions, which can help enterprises solve current problems.

Comarch Social Mining

Comarch Business Intelligence

analyses clients

Gather

The business processes managed by customer relationship management applications need to respond to the changing requirements of the market and assist companies more precisely in decision-making processes to save money and time they spend on marketing activities.

Company should possess high-quality customer data which collected, processed and continuously updated and analyzed in CRM systems play a key role in building an enterprise market advantage and bring a higher return on investment. 

Comarch Business Intelligence

recueillir les données clients

Want to know more? Need some help with product selection?

Tell us about your business needs. We will find the perfect solution.

Solutions

 

 

 

Comarch fournit un portefeuille complet de produits et de services qui facilitent la conception, la mise en œuvre, le lancement et la gestion de programmes de fidélisation, de tout type de campagnes de marketing multi-étapes ainsi que des outils d'intelligence d'affaires pour tous les secteurs.

 

Planifier

Aujourd'hui, seules les offres bien ciblées et personnalisées livrées au moment opportun peuvent générer un réel retour sur investissement en termes de marketing. Les clients s'attendent à ce que le marketing de la société répondent à leurs besoins spécifiques. Toutefois, la décideurs de l'entreprise attendent des responsables marketing de démontrer les effets réels et mesurables des campagnes menées tout en optimisant les coûts.

Parler directement à chaque client quand une entreprise a une très grande base de données clients et prospects est possible grâce à l'utilisation d'outils TI sophistiqués.

Comarch Campaign Management

planifier

Engager

Gagner l'attention et la fidélité d'une clientèle est une problématique importante. En fait, c'est une bataille d'engagement, c'est pourquoi les entreprises se doivent d'être inventives.

La Gamification repose sur les fondements du jeu et des mécanismes psychologiques et sociologiques qui améliorent l'engagement des clients en leur proposant des aventures incroyables.

Comarch Engagement Client

engager les clients

Récompenser

L'un des principaux défis pour les entreprises orientées client est de trouver des méthodes de marketing efficaces pour créer des relations solides entre les clients et la société qui pourraient augmenter les opportunités de vente et réduire la migration des clients.

Cela implique des outils capables d'améliorer la compréhension du comportement des clients et leurs habitudes d'achat en vue d'accroître la monétisation des connaissances acquises sur les clients et d'augmenter la fidélité des clients envers la marque et ses produits spécifiques.

Comarch Loyalty Management

Comarch Loyalty Management Edition Voyage

 

récompenser

Analyser

Comme le volume de données clients (transactionnelles, comportementales et non structurées) et que le nombre de sources de données continuent à croître rapidement, les entreprises risquent de devenir de plus en plus riches en termes de données, mais incapables de toujours les utiliser de manière appropriée. En outre, les responsables marketing sont obligés de montrer les effets réels et mesurables de leurs initiatives et surtout d'augmenter les rendements au regard de leurs dépenses.

Ces défis exigent l'utilisation de solutions  de business Intelligence avançées, qui aideront les entreprises à résoudre les problèmes actuels.

Comarch Social Mining

analyses clients

Recueillir

Les processus d'affaires gérés par les applications de gestion de la relation client doivent répondre aux exigences changeantes du marché et aider les entreprises plus précisément dans les processus de prise de décision afin d'économiser de l'argent et du temps consacrés aux activités marketing.

Une entreprise doit posséder les données des clients de haute qualité qui une fois recueillies, traitées , mises à jour et analysées dans les systèmes CRM jouent un rôle clé dans la construction des avantages de l'entreprise sur le marché et apportent un meilleur retour sur investissement.

Comarch Business Intelligence

recueillir les données clients

Vous avez un projet? Une question?

Vous avez un besoin. Nous avons la solution.